Links of Beauty Pageants

International pageants

Miss Universe – http://www.missuniverse.com/
Miss World – http://www.missworld.com/
Miss Earth – http://www.missearth.tv/
Miss International – http://www.miss-international.org/
Miss Supranational – http://www.misssupranational.com/
Miss Grand International – http://www.missgrandinternational.com/

Men’s International pageants
Manhunt International – http://www.manhunt.com.sg/newdesign/index.php
Mister World – http://mrworld.tv/
Mister International – http://www.mistersingapore.org/misterinternational/
Men Universe Model – https://www.facebook.com/MenUniverseModel/

Other international pageants

Miss Intercontinental – http://www.missintercontinental.com/
Best Model of the World – http://bestmodeloftheworld.eu/
Miss Asia Pacific World http://www.missasiapacific.org/
Miss Chinese International Pageant – http://mcip.tvb.com/2015/
Miss Globe – http://www.missglobeinternational.com/
Miss Global – http://www.missglobal.com/
Miss Heritage – http://www.missheritage.org.za/theteam.html
Miss Model of the World – http://www.intmodel.com/
Miss Tourism International – http://www.misstourisminternational.com/home/
Miss United Continents – http://www.misscontinenteunidos.com/
Miss Tourism Queen International – http://www.misstqi.com/
Mrs. Universe – http://www.mrsuniverseltd.com/
Mrs. World – http://mrsworld.com/
Mrs. Earth – http://mrsearthpageant.com/
Top Model of the World – http://www.topmodeloftheworld.com/
World Miss University – http://wmu.world/
World Muslimah –  http://www.worldmuslimah.org/
Miss Friendship International – http://www.missfriendshipinternational.com/
Miss Bikini International – http://www.missbikini-erm.com/
Miss Global Teen – https://www.facebook.com/Miss-Global-Teen-138129906199637/?fref=ts
Miss Global Beauty Queen http://www.missglobalbeauty.org/
Miss Atlantico Internacional – http://www.missatlantico.com/
Reinado Internacional del Café – http://www.feriademanizales.gov.co/
Miss Teenager Universe – http://www.missteenageruniverse.com/
International Model of the year – http://www.internationalmodeloftheyear.org/
Miss Princess of the World – http://www.missprincessworld.com/
Reinado Internacional de la Ganaderia – http://www.reinadodelaganaderia.com/
Reina de la Costa Maya – http://www.internationalcostamayafestival.com/
Mister Global – http://www.misterglobal.net/
Mister Global Teen – http://www.misterglobal.net/#!globalteen/cl3g
Mister Gay World http://www.mrgayworld.com/
Mister Model International – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mister-Model-International-Pageant/283203651792035

Continental and Regional Pageants

Miss Arab World – http://www.missarabworld.com/
Miss Europe – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miss_Europe
Miss Europe Continental – http://www.misseuropecontinental.com/
Miss América Latina http://www.missamericalatina.com/
Reina Hispanoamericana – http://promocionesgloria.com/
Nuestra Belleza Latina – http://www.univision.com/shows/nuestra-belleza-latina
Miss Pacific Islands(former Miss South Pacific) – https://www.facebook.com/MissPacificIslands/
Mister Latin America – http://www.misteramericalatina.blogspot.com.br/
National pageants
USA
Miss USA http://www.missuniverse.com/missusa
Miss Teen USA – http://www.missuniverse.com/missteenusa
Miss America – http://www.missamerica.org/
Miss America’s Outstanding Teen
Miss United States
Miss United States Teen
Miss U.S. International
Miss World America
Miss Earth United States
Distinguished Young Women
Miss Hawaiian Tropic USA
Hawaiian Tropic Teen Miss
Miss Black America
Miss Black USA Pageant
Miss Chinatown USA
Miss Brasil USA – http://missbrasilusa.com/miss/
Miss Latina US
Miss Teen US Latina
Miss Asian America
Miss National Asia
Miss Viet Nam Continents
Miss Black Deaf America
Mrs. America
Ms. America
Miss Teen America
National Sweetheart

Brazil
Miss Brasil – http://entretenimento.band.uol.com.br/miss/brasil/
Miss Mundo Brasil – http://missmundobrasil.com.br/
Miss Terra Brasil – http://eventos.looktopbeauty.com/
Miss Brasil Globo – http://www.missbrazil.com.br/
Miss Brasil Supranational – http://www.missbrasilsupranational.com.br/
Miss Brasil Plus Size – http://miss.tv.br/
Mister Brasil – http://misterbrasiloficial.com.br/
Mister Universo Brasil – http://misteruniversobrasil.com.br/
Mister Brasil Tur – http://misterbrasiltur.com/
Mister Brasil Diversidade – http://mrbrasildiversidade.virgula.uol.com.br/Default.asp
Mister Rodeio Brasil – http://www.concursorodeiobrasil.com.br/
Mister Model Nacional – http://www.mistermodelnacional.com.br/
Mister Minas Gerais – http://www.misterminasgerais.com.br/candidatos/2016/